Fluid power solutions & services

Fluid Power Group – Your One-Stop Solution for Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Drifters, Actuators, Diaphragm Valves, and Knife Gate Valves.

Our team

Managing Director - all companies

Steve
Prophet

steve@fluidpower.co.za

Sales Director - hydraulics

Craig
Boshoff

craig@fluidpower.co.za

Technical Director - hydraulics

Jaco
Pretorius

jaco@fluidpower.co.za

Director - pneumatics

Brett
Millard

brett@fluidpower.co.za

Director - pneumatics

John
Montocchio

john@fluidpower.co.za

Director - drifters

Rob
Heuer

rob@fluidpower.co.za

Director - actuators

Marcus
Main-Baillie

marcus@fluidpower.co.za

Director - Diaphragm valves

Rob
Sweeting

robsweeting@fluidpower.co.za

Export Manager - valves

Kirsten
Prophet

kirsten@fluidpower.co.za

Production Manager - valves

Ajith
Ramruthan

ajith@fluidpower.co.za

business development - valves

Patrick
Armstrong

pat@fluidpower.co.za

new business development manager - VALVES/ACTUATORS

Andrew
Wasserman

andrew@fluidpower.co.za

Finance and Administration Manager

Tracey van der
Westhuizen

debtors@fluidpower.co.za

Marketing Manager

Jasmine
Pretorius

jasmine@fluidpower.co.za

Site manager - hydraulics

Trevor
Williams

site@fluidpower.co.za

Admin/Accounts - pneumatics

Liliana
Da Silva

creditors@fluidpower.co.za

Internal Sales - hydraulics

Natania
Vorster

sales@fluidpower.co.za

buyer - valves

Jade
Olivier

jade@fluidpower.co.za

receptionist

Leanne
Oosthuizen

reception@fluidpower.co.za

regional manager (kzn) - valves

Bobby
Cooke

bobby@fluidpower.co.za

Regional Director (uae) - valves

Shane
Holloway

shane@fluidpower.co.za

Weekly Newsletter

All original manufacturers names, part numbers and descriptions are for reference purposes only and does not imply that any part is the product of these manufacturers.

Copyright © 2024 Fluid Power | All rights reserved.