All original manufacturers names, part numbers and descriptions are for reference purposes only and does not imply that any part is the product of these manufacturers.
MANAGING DIRECTOR:
Steve Prophet
Tel: 083 250 8713
Email: steve@fluidpower.co.za
Connect on LinkedIn
SALES DIRECTOR:
Craig Boshoff
Tel: 083 791 8273
Email: craig@fluidpower.co.za
Connect on LinkedIn
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR:
Jaco Pretorius
Tel: 083 798 9017
Email: jaco@fluidpower.co.za
Connect on LinkedIn
DIRECTOR:
Trevor Brown
Tel: +61 4 2088 0788
Email: trevor@fluidpowerandvalve.com
ADMINISTRATION/FINANCE:
Anna Yorke
Tel: +61 8 9417 9963
Email: anna@fluidpowerandvalve.com
EXPORT MANAGER:
Kirsten Prophet
Tel: +27 83 785 0573
Email: kirsten@fluidpowerandvalve.com
Connect on LinkedIn
DIRECTOR:
Brett Millard
Tel: 072 568 6181
Email: brett@fluidpower.co.za
Connect on LinkedIn
DIRECTOR:
John Montocchio
Tel: 082 960 9959
Email: john@fluidpower.co.za
DIRECTOR:
Rob Heuer
Tel: 082 729 9927
Email: rob@fluidpower.co.za
Connect on LinkedIn
SALES DIRECTOR:
Craig Boshoff
Tel: 083 791 8273
Email: craig@fluidpower.co.za
Connect on LinkedIn
DIRECTOR:
Bruce Saunders
Tel: 083 583 2735
Email: bruce@fluidpower.co.za
SALES EXECUTIVE:
Grant Coleman
Tel: 076 178 0154
Email: grant@fluidpower.co.za
Connect on LinkedIn
ADMIN MANAGER:
Vadi Meyer
Tel: 083 265 2386
Email: vadi@fluidpower.co.za
FLUID POWER GROUP:
Tel: 011 452 8795
Fax: 011 452 8798

FLUID POWER VALVE TECHNOLOGIES:
Tel: 011 452 5668
Fax: 086 564 6802

JOHANNESBURG OFFICE:

26 Central Avenue,

Eastleigh, Edenvale, 1609.

South Africa.


POSTAL ADDRESS:

P.O. Box 9880,

Edenglen, 1613,

South Africa.


EXPORT MANAGER:
Kirsten Prophet
Tel: 083 785 0573
Email: kirsten@fluidpowerandvalve.com
Connect on LinkedIn
POSTAL ADDRESS:

P.O. Box 8018,

Edenglen, 1613,

South Africa.


CONTACT US:
Tel: +27 11 452 8795/6/7
Fax: +27 11 452 8798
CONTACT US:
Tel: +27 11 452 5668
Fax: +27 86 564 6802


FOLLOW US: